100 books

The project "100 books recommended for reading by students of Intellectual schools"


 The project "100 books recommended for reading by students of Intellectual schools" contributes to increasing interest in reading, fostering sustainable reading skills, and the formation and development of reading literacy among students. The project list includes 60 famous works of Kazakh classics and 40 masterpieces of world literature (20 foreign and 20 Russian classics).

This project is aimed at mastering three languages, learning the history, culture, literature of their people, studying the creativity of writers and increasing the language stock, wealth by studying literature in Kazakh, Russian and English.

Project’s aims:

- improving the level of reading literacy;

- development of functional and information literacy;

- expanding the horizons and vocabulary of students;

- introduction to the spiritual and historical values of culture;

During the academic year, various events and library lessons, projects and promotions, creative and literary evenings, book clubs, family reading clubs, exhibitions, interactive games, quizzes, theatrical performances are held in order to promote the project.

List of books from the project

List of 100 books project


Просмотров: 14215
Published: 07 October

100 книг

Проект «100 книг, рекомендованных для прочтения учащимся Интеллектуальных школ»


Проект "100 книг, рекомендованных для прочтения учащимся Интеллектуальных школ" способствует повышению интереса к чтению, воспитанию устойчивых навыков чтения, формированию и развитию у учащихся грамотности чтения. В список проекта входят 60 известных произведений казахской классики и 40 шедевров мировой литературы (20 зарубежных и 20 русских классиков).

Данный проект направлен на овладение тремя языками, познание истории, культуры, литературы своего народа, изучение творчества писателей и увеличение языкового запаса, богатства путем изучения литературы на казахском, русском и английском языках.

Цель проекта:

- повышение уровня читательской грамотности;

- развитие функциональной и информационной грамотности;

- расширение кругозора и словарного запаса учащихся ;

- приобщение к духовным и историческим ценностям культуры;

В течение учебного года работа с целью продвижения проекта проводятся различные мероприятия и библиотечные уроки, проекты и акции, творческие и литературные вечера, книжные клубы, клубы семейного чтения, выставки, интерактивные игры, викторины, театрализованные представления.

Перечень книг из проекта

Список по проекту 100 книг


Просмотров: 59410
Опубликован: 15 Апреля