Parents university

Parent University


 Parent University is an educational project aimed at improving the pedagogical culture and competence of parents in the upbringing and development of children. The Parent University functions on the basis of each Intellectual School and unites representatives of the parent community, administrative and pedagogical workers interested in strengthening the family, the connection between family and social education.

Purpose of the University:

- creation of a system of continuous psychological and pedagogical education of parents, the formation of new parental competencies in them that meet the challenges of the time, awareness of the need for their internal change for the benefit of the family, children and the future of the country, responsible motherhood and fatherhood;

- the revival of the traditional foundations and way of the Kazakh family, the harmonization of marital relations, the establishment of spiritual and moral values in the family and society, the popularization of the positive experience of family education;

- promoting a healthy lifestyle, taking care of the health of students, correcting deviations, increasing the stress resistance of the individual.

Teachers-organizers-curators, teachers-psychologists, vocational guidance consultants, subject teachers are involved in conducting classes within the Parent University. Also, representatives of the public, specialists from departments, people who take an active civil position, parents with a responsible and positive parental position are invited.

The academic year at the University begins on September 1 and ends no later than May 25 of the academic year. Classes are held at least 4 times during the academic year. The work of the University in the academic year ends with a final event (conference of parents, parent readings, etc.)

Presentation


Просмотров: 302
Published: 18 August

Родительский университет

Родительский университет


Родительский Университет - это образовательный проект, направленный на повышение педагогической культуры и компетентности родителей в вопросах воспитания и развития детей. Родительский Университет функционирует на базе каждой Интеллектуальной школы и объединяет представителей родительской общественности, административных и педагогических работников, заинтересованных в укреплении семьи, связи семейного и общественного воспитания.

Задачи Университета:

- создание системы непрерывного психолого-педагогического образования родителей, формирование у них новых родительских компетенций, отвечающих вызовам времени, осознание необходимости своего внутреннего изменения во благо семьи, детей и будущего страны, ответственного материнства и отцовства;

- возрождение традиционных устоев и уклада казахстанской семьи, гармонизации супружеских отношений, утверждение духовно-нравственных ценностей в семье и обществе, популяризация положительного опыта семейного воспитания;

- пропаганда здорового образа жизни, забота о здоровье учащихся, коррекция отклонений, повышение стрессоустойчивости личности. 

Для проведения занятий Родительского Университета привлекаются педагоги-организаторы-кураторы, педагоги-психологи, консультанты по профессиональной ориентации, учителя-предметники. Также, приглашаются представители общественности, специалисты ведомств, люди, занимающие активную гражданскую позицию, родители с ответственной и позитивной родительской позицией.

Учебный год в Университете начинается 1 сентября и заканчивается не позднее 25 мая учебного года. Занятия проводятся не менее 4-х раз в течение учебного года. Работа Университета в учебном году завершается итоговым мероприятием (конференция родителей, родительские чтения и др.)

Презентация


Просмотров: 1372
Опубликован: 18 Августа