Письма мастера дзен

School of Physics and Mathematics in Shymkent

Nazarbayev Intellectual School of Physics and Mathematics in Shymkent


 Nazarbayev Intellectual School of Physics and Mathematics in Shymkent opened on February 16, 2013. The new school is in one of the largest regions of Kazakhstan and became the ninth in the family of Nazarbayev Intellectual schools. This family of schools aims to provide a qualitative growth of education through innovation in the learning process, and professional training of teachers. There are all conditions to do this.

The school building was designed by an individual plan consisting of three floors, fourteen blocks with a capacity of 720 people. The school operates for a full day, with meals being provided three times a day in the dining room, which seats 360 at a time. (The full day school provides three time meals in the dining room for 360 seats). 

The school is divided into several areas containing dormitory, educational, laboratory and linguistic units. In the dormitory wing, there is a boarding school with 120 places where the children from remote areas of the region live. The Educational unit includes 58 classrooms, including 18 language classrooms, five classrooms for physics and chemistry, nine mathematics classrooms, four classrooms for biology,  as well as classrooms for geography, history, ecology and others. Almost all of them are equipped with interactive whiteboard and laptops. In addition, the school is provided with classrooms for individual lessons, technical modeling, the art technology, psychological relief, pedagogical integration and information technology, several general classrooms and lecture halls. 

Advanced physics, chemistry, biology, nanotechnology, robotics laboratories enable young researchers to work on the most advanced equipment from Kazakhstan, Russia, Britain, Germany and the U.S.A., in collaboration with international brands such as PASCO, PHYWE and others. In addition, representatives of the companies teach school teachers the skills needed to use this new equipment effectively. 

(The school became for its students not only scientific and educational, but also cultural and recreational, sports center). 

The school is not only for the scientific and educational development of the students, but is also a cultural, recreational and sports centre. A spacious multipurpose auditorium with 378 seats is used to hold various cultural events. Its peculiarity is that the viewing area can be transformed into a professional dance hall. In addition, for developing communication skills, creative writing skills and public speaking the school has its own television studio TV NIS. Here students do project work, release school programs and learn the skills of editing. Shymkent students also joined a large-scale project on studying the country's history. 

The library fund of Nazarbayev Intellectual Schools includes the school library in Shymkent. This contains a selection of the best educational tools and classical literature as well as an extensive database of national publications (are selected here). Most books will soon be digitized and each student with an electronic subscription can read "Abai's Way" and "Anna Karenina" with any mobile device. The mission of the school library is to become not only a repository of book editions, but also an information center where children can learn the skills of searching, selecting and analyzing data. 

A small and large sports hall, gym, climbing wall, soccer field, basketball and volleyball courts, tennis courts and a jogging track are provided to conduct physical training and facilities for sports clubs. Various competitions, contests and city championship are hosted here. At the same time children also go to choreography, music, gymnastics, chess, checkers, tennis and technical creativity clubs. Elective courses are also offered to prepare for IELTS.

The main theme of the interior decoration of Nazarbayev Intellectual Schools is "My Motherland - Kazakhstan." It consists of a series of paintings "My Motherland - Kazakhstan", a portrait gallery of prominent figures of culture and education in Kazakhstan, and decorative tapestry panels. 

In Nazarbayev Intellectual School of Physics and Mathematics in Shymkent, leading pedagogical staff of the region were selected on a competitive basis. Currently 644 students study here and more than 100 subject teachers who continuously develop their professional skills through training in the school, in the country and abroad. 

The school has also 15 international teachers, specialists and experts in the field of education. The involvement of international teachers is organized to introduce an international experience of teaching specialized disciplines, integrating local and international educational programs, taking into account and building on the best experiences of the world pedagogical practices. 

Nazarbayev Intellectual School of Physics and Mathematics seeks to attach student to the achievements of humanity. It translates the best international practices to students and prepares them for independent creative activity in the future. The school staff clearly understands that the quality of education in society influences the pace of its economic and political development, as well as its moral development. 

School Address: Shymkent, Akzhaiyk, Elite town, building 6. 

Phone: 8 (7252) 29 30 06 

E-mail: [email protected]

Website: fmsh.nis.edu.kz


Просмотров: 11404

Школа физико-математического направления г.Шымкент

Назарбаев Интеллектуальная школа физико-математического направления г.Шымкент


Назарбаев Интеллектуальная школа физико-математического направления г.Шымкент открылась 16 февраля 2013 года. Новая школа в одном из крупнейших регионов Казахстана стала девятой в семействе Назарбаев Интеллектуальных школ и призвана обеспечить качественный рост образования, внедрение инноваций в учебный процесс, повышение квалификации педагогических кадров. Для этого здесь созданы все условия. 

Здание школы спроектировано по собственному плану и представляет собой объект, состоящий из трех этажей, четырнадцати блоков, рассчитанный на 720 человек. Школа полного дня обеспечивает трехразовое питание в столовой на 360 мест. 

Школа поделена на несколько составляющих – спальный, учебный, лабораторный и языковой блоки. В спальном крыле расположилось общежитие на 120 мест, где проживают дети из отдаленных районов области. Учебный блок включает в себя 58 учебных кабинетов, в числе которых 18 языковых кабинетов, пять кабинетов физики и химии, девять кабинетов математики, четыре кабинета биологии, кабинеты географии, истории, экологии и другие. Практически все они оснащены интерактивными, маркерными досками и ноутбуками. Также в школе предусмотрены аудитории для индивидуальных занятий, технического моделирования, технологии искусства, психологической разгрузки, интеграции педагогических и информационных технологий, несколько универсальных кабинетов и лекционных залов. 

Расширенные лаборатории физики, химии, биологии, нанотехнологий, робототехники дают возможность юным исследователям работать на самом передовом оборудовании из Казахстана, России, Великобритании, Германии и США в сотрудничестве с такими мировыми брендами как PASCO, PHYWE и другими. Кроме того, представители компаний обучают специалистов школы навыкам работы с новой техникой. 

Школа стала для своих учеников не только научно-образовательным, но и культурно-досуговым, спортивным центром. Для проведения различных мероприятий культурного характера действует просторный многофункциональный актовый зал на 378 мест. Его особенность в том, что зрительская область трансформируется в профессиональный хореографический холл. Кроме того, для развития коммуникативных способностей, навыков креативного письма и публичных выступлений в школе есть собственная телестудия TV NIS. Здесь ребята реализуют проектные работы, выпускают школьные передачи и обучаются мастерству телемонтажа. Шымкентские ученики присоединились к масштабному проекту по познанию истории страны. 

В фонд библиотек Назарбаев Интеллектуальных школ входит и книгохранилище школы в Шымкенте. Сюда отобраны лучшие учебно-методические пособия, золотые экземпляры классической и художественной литературы с обширной базой отечественных изданий. Большинство книг в скором времени будут оцифрованы и каждый ученик с помощью электронного абонемента сможет прочесть «Путь Абая» или «Анну Каренину» с любого мобильного устройства. Миссия школьной библиотеки стать не только хранилищем книжных изданий, но и информационным центром, где дети смогут овладевать навыками поиска, отбора и анализа данных. 

Для проведения занятий по физической культуре, работы спортивных секций предусмотрены малый и большой спортивные залы, тренажерный зал, скалодром, футбольное поле, баскетбольная и волейбольная площадки, теннисный корт и беговые дорожки. Здесь проводятся различные состязания, конкурсы и городские первенства. Вместе с тем, ученики посещают кружки: хореография, музыка, гимнастика, шахматы, шашки, теннис, техническое творчество, элективные курсы по подготовке к сдаче IELTS.     

Основной темой оформления Назарбаев Интеллектуальных школ является «Моя Родина – Казахстан». Она состоит из серии живописных полотен «Моя Родина – Казахстан», портретной галереи выдающихся деятелей культуры и просвещения Казахстана, декоративных панно в технике гобелен. 

В Назарбаев Интеллектуальной школе физико-математического направления г. Шымкент на общей конкурсной основе были отобраны ведущие педагогические кадры региона. На сегодняшний день здесь обучаются 644 ученика и работают более 100 учителей-предметников, которые для постоянного повышения квалификации обучаются в самой школе, стране и за рубежом. 

В школе работают также 15 иностранных учителей, специалистов и экспертов в области образования. Привлечение международных учителей организовано с целью внедрения международного опыта преподавания профильных дисциплин, интеграции казахстанских и международных образовательных программ, с учетом лучшего опыта, накопленного мировой педагогической практикой. 

Назарбаев Интеллектуальная школа физико-математического направления стремится приобщить учащегося к достижениям человечества. Она передает учащимся лучший мировой опыт и готовит учеников к самостоятельной творческой деятельности в будущем.  Коллектив школы ясно осознает, что от качества образования в обществе во многом зависят темпы его экономического и политического развития, его нравственное состояние. 

Адрес школы: г.Шымкент, мкр. Акжайык, уч. Элитный городок, строение 6. 

Телефон: 8 (7252) 29 30 06 

Электронная почта: [email protected] 

Веб-сайт: fmsh.nis.edu.kz


Просмотров: 148159